Welcome to visit!

OPPORTUNITY

Contact us
  • Jiangsu zhuodun heat transfer technology co. LTD
  • tel:400-1020-799
    tel:0510-83597448
    tel:0510-83598448
  • mibile:13921183846
  • email:admin@wanxiangcti.com
  • address:1 wanxiang road, zhenbei industrial park, luoshe town, huishan district, wuxi city, jiangsu province
Jiangsu zhuodun heat transfer technology co., LTD. Is a professional manufacturer of cooling (condensing) equipment integrating design, development, production and sales.The following positions are currently available for business development:

ONE. Technical supervisor/chief engineer

Responsibility:1、Develop new product development plan according to company development strategy, and lead design department to complete new product development2、Lead the technical department to complete the project design work, inspection project production work, to achieve customer satisfaction3、To manage the work of the department directly under him
Qualifications:1、Bachelor degree in mechanical design, hvac, mechanical and electrical engineering, more than 8 years of working experience in the same industry, more than 3 years of management experience2、Or mechanical design, hvac, mechanical and electrical related college degree, more than 10 years of experience in the same industry, more than 3 years of management experience3、Proficient in drawing software, plane, 3d design, familiar with modeling and other design software4、Familiar with mechanical design principle, material application, general machining technology, etc

TWO、Design engineer

Responsibility:1、Cooperate with Marketing Department to make product design plan2、Communicate with Marketing Department and production department to check the feasibility of design plan3、Supervise and inspect project production and solve technical problems in production
Qualifications:1、Major in hvac, mechanical design, mechanical and electrical engineering, college degree or above2、Experience in mechanical manufacturing is preferred3、CAD certificate, familiar with 3d drawing, skilled in CAD drawing software

THREE、Sales engineer

Responsibility:1、Responsible for the sales and promotion of the company's products2、Pre-sales, market development; Sales, progress tracking; After-sales technical support3、Customer file management, following up the collection, billing, debugging, etc4、Bidding for large projects
Qualifications:1、College degree or above, major in hvac, mechatronics, mechanics, etc2、At least 1-2 years working experience in sales industry, outstanding performance is preferred3、Quick reaction, strong expression ability, strong communication skills and communication skills, affinity4、Have certain market analysis and judgment ability, good customer service awareness5、Responsible, team player, good at challenge

FORE、Skilled workers

Responsibility:1、Complete the production according to the drawings issued by the design department2、Carry out quality inspection and test on the parts made3、Commissioning, repair, maintenance, maintenance, etc
Qualifications:1、Skills in sheet metal, welding, fitter, etc2、No limitation on work experience3、Technical secondary school or above, able to read machining drawings

您好!欢迎访问江苏卓盾传热科技有限公司的企业网站!

工作机会

联系我们
  • 江苏卓盾传热科技有限公司
  • 电话:400-1020-799
    电话:0510-83597448
    电话:0510-83598448
  • 手机:13921183846
  • 邮箱:admin@wanxiangcti.com
  • 地址:江苏无锡惠山区洛社镇镇北工业园万享路1号
江苏卓盾传热科技有限公司是一家集设计研发、生产、销售为一体的专业冷却(凝)设备制造企业。因业务发展需要现招聘以下职位:

一、技术部主管/总工程师

岗位职责:1、根据公司发展策略制定新产品研发计划,并带领设计部完成新产品开发2、带领技术部门完成项目的设计工作,检验项目生产工作,达到客户满意3、管理直接所属部门的工作
任职资格:1、机械设计、暖通、机电等相关专业本科学历,同行业工作经验8年以上,3年以上管理经验2、或机械设计、暖通、机电等相关专业大专学历,同行业工作经验10年以上,3年以上管理经验3、熟练操作制图软件,熟练平面、三维设计,熟悉建模等设计软件4、熟知机械设计原理、材料应用、通用机械加工工艺等

二、设计工程师

岗位职责:1、配合市场部需要,制定产品的设计方案2、沟通市场部、生产部,检验设计方案的可行性3、监督和检验项目生产工作,解决生产工作中的技术问题
任职资格:1、暖通、机械设计、机电等相关专业,大专以上学历2、有机械制造加工业工作经验者优先3、有CAD证书、熟悉三维制图,熟练操作CAD制图软件

三、销售工程师

岗位职责:1、负责公司产品的销售及推广2、售前,市场开发;售中,进度跟踪;售后技术支持3、客户档案管理,跟催收款、开票、调试等4、大项目招投标工作
任职资格:1、大专及以上学历,暖通、机电、机械等相关专业2、1-2年以上销售行业工作经验,业绩突出者优先3、反应敏捷、表达能力强,具有较强的沟通能力及交际技巧,具有亲和力4、具备一定的市场分析及判断能力,良好的客户服务意识5、有责任心,有团队协作精神,善于挑战

四、技术工人

岗位职责:1、根据设计部下发的图纸完成生产工作2、对所做工件进行质量检验、测试3、设备出场后调试、维修、维护、保养等
任职资格:1、具有钣金、焊接、钳工等技能2、工作经验不限3、中专以上学历,能看懂机械加工图纸