Welcome to visit!

CASE

Contact us
  • Jiangsu zhuodun heat transfer technology co. LTD
  • tel:400-1020-799
    tel:0510-83597448
    tel:0510-83598448
  • mibile:13921183846
  • email:admin@wanxiangcti.com
  • address:1 wanxiang road, zhenbei industrial park, luoshe town, huishan district, wuxi city, jiangsu province

Aison (tai hing)

case6.jpg


Equipment used:

Open cooling tower

Model fkh-1667r quantity 4

Process parameters: water flow 4000m3/h, temperature drop 37-32℃

Purpose: process heat exchanger cooling


Project:

Esson (SNF), headquartered in France, is the world's largest polyacrylamide manufacturer and industry leader. Aisen group has branches in more than 30 countries and more than 20 production bases in Europe, Asia, Australia and North America.

Essen's water-soluble polymers are widely used in drinking water treatment, sewage treatment, tertiary oil recovery, mining, paper, agriculture, textiles, cosmetics and other industries. Aisen company attaches great importance to product research and development, more than 1000 kinds of products.

Essen entered the Chinese market in 1992, and built a 50,000-ton polyacrylamide plant in daqing, a major project of China's "eighth five-year plan", through technology transfer. In order to provide localized sales support and technical services for the whole Chinese market, sales offices in Beijing, guangzhou and Shanghai were successively established. In 1998, China factory Essen (China) flocculant co., ltd. was established to supply a full series of anionic powder, emulsion and water agent of various forms of polymer.

您好!欢迎访问江苏卓盾传热科技有限公司的企业网站!

卓盾案例

联系我们
  • 江苏卓盾传热科技有限公司
  • 电话:400-1020-799
    电话:0510-83597448
    电话:0510-83598448
  • 手机:13921183846
  • 邮箱:admin@wanxiangcti.com
  • 地址:江苏无锡惠山区洛社镇镇北工业园万享路1号

爱森(泰兴)

case6.jpg


所用设备:

开式(钢板)冷却塔

型号FKH-1667R   数量4台

工艺参数: 水流量 4000m3/h,温降37-32℃

用途:工艺换热器冷却


项目:

爱森(SNF)总部位于法国,是全球最大的聚丙烯酰胺生产商和行业领导者。爱森集团在全球30多个国家设有分支机构,在欧洲,亚洲,澳大利亚和北美洲设有20多个生产基地,销售覆盖全球130多个国家和地区。

爱森的水溶性聚合物广泛应用于饮用水处理,污水处理,三次采油,采矿,造纸,农业,纺织业,化妆品等行业。爱森公司重视产品研发,产品种类超过1000多种。

爱森公司进入中国市场始于1992年,爱森以技术转让方式建造了中国“八五计划”重大项目大庆炼化5万吨聚丙烯酰胺工厂。 为了能够提供整个中国市场本地化的销售支持和技术服务,北京,广州,上海销售办事处陆续成立。1998年,中国工厂爱森(中国)絮凝剂有限公司成立,供应全系列阴阳离子粉末,乳液和水剂多种形态的聚合物。